top of page

Tadley Calleva FC Retention List

Tadley Calleva FC are pleased to confirm the following players from 2018/19 have been retained for 2019/20 by manager Adam Clark:

Sean O’Brien Adam Aliston Daryl Phillips Brett Denham Tom Walsh Brad Neal Kieron Maylen Luke Nellor Chris Morris Jake Nicholls Andrew Charsley Archie Fawcett Sammy Hamilton Jordan Holmes

Clark has also been busy recruiting since joining the club with a number of new recruits joining us. The club will shortly be announcing these via social media.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page